Ship Stats & Guides
Player Leaderboard
Captain Skill Calculator
30512
Warships Community Contributor Battle (Feb 18th)2/17/2017 6:08:53 PM
Published By: Aetam
 
Warships Community Contributor Battle
 
February 18th 2017
(11:00 AM PST | 2:00PM EST | 7:00PM UTC)
to
(2:00 PM PST | 5:00PM EST | 10:00PM UTC)
 
 
 
The time has come. Once more a bunch of Community Contributors, some smaller content creators and even Wargaming employees will meet in an epic battle. Witness as EU and NA fight alongside each other in mixed teams. Did you ever want to see your favourite warships personalities in one place? This might be your chance.

The battles will not be serious and the teams will be random. The main goal is to entertain the viewers and have some fun together. There will be walls of torpedos, secondaries will darken the sky and maybe we get to #DetonateJingles. So get your snacks ready, grab your drinks and join us live on Twitch!
 
Current Roster
1. Flamu (EU)
2. Mighty Jingles (EU)
3. Strefs (EU)
4. Yuzral (EU)
5. IEarlGrey (EU)
6. Aerroon (EU)
7. Aetam (EU)
8. Strangers123 (EU)
9. ClydeThaMonkey (EU)
10. PointyHairedJedi (EU)
11. OttoCarius21st (EU)
12. Harkonnen (EU)
13. ShipComrade (NA)
14. VulgarrTheViking (NA)
15. Hughbert Jass (NA)
16. WastingSomeTime Gaming (NA)
17. Slai(Half) (NA)
18. Keviseeb (NA)
19. Fr05ty (NA)
20. Lert (NA)
21. Kelorn (NA)
22. IChase (NA)
23. Notser (NA)
24. Kamisamurai (NA)
25. Mejash (NA)
26. Braincage (NA)
27. TitiuBlack (NA)
28. TragicLoss (NA WG)
                                                                       
NoZoupforYou (NA) *tentative
LittleWhiteMouse (NA) *tentative
SuperNikoPower (NA WG) *tentative
Trevor (NA WG) *tentative 
 
 
 Stream Match Schedule
Round 1
12 vs 12 St. Louis
Round 6
12 vs 12 Missouri                                        
Round 2
12 vs 12 Shimakaze (torps only on ocean)
Round 7
12 vs 12 Z-52
Round 3
12 vs 12 Atlanta
Round 8
12 vs 12 Fuso
Round 4
12 vs 12 Bismarck (secondaries only)
Round 9
12 vs 12 Belfast
Round 5
12 vs 12 Derzki (torps only)
Round 10
12 vs 12 Hakuryu
 
 
Comments