Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

A place to post your World of Warships Video's. Exceptional Video's may get added to the Directory.
Salty_Falter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:40 am

Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby Salty_Falter » Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:43 am




General Video: (Udaloi, moskva, atlanta)




General Video: (Missouri, scharnhorst, etc.)




General Video: pretty much every american ship
PRICEG
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:04 am

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby PRICEG » Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:14 am

Great videos, keep them coming,please.
User avatar
TopDawg
Community Member
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Scarborough, UK

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby TopDawg » Sat Jul 08, 2017 8:20 am

Lol very good keep posting much appreciated.....
Image
Salty_Falter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:40 am

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby Salty_Falter » Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:41 pm




Montage: (Lots of different Ships)
Salty_Falter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:40 am

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby Salty_Falter » Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:07 pm




Montage: Lots of Ships
User avatar
TopDawg
Community Member
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Scarborough, UK

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby TopDawg » Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:55 am

another good video thxs
Image
Salty_Falter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:40 am

Re: Salty Falter's Youtube Channel.

Postby Salty_Falter » Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:36 am




Montage: Lots 'o ships

Return to “Video Submission”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests