Vulgarr's Video's

A place to post your World of Warships Video's. Exceptional Video's may get added to the Directory.
User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:09 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Tue Aug 15, 2017 2:04 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:28 pm


User avatar
TopDawg
Community Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Scarborough, UK

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby TopDawg » Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:42 am

very good match with a sprinkling of luck there ;)
Image
User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:19 pm

Extensive testing of the tier 5 RN BB Iron Duke

User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:27 pm

Teaming up with a fellow streamer for some surprising results.


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:32 am


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sat Sep 30, 2017 7:51 am


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:10 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:25 pm



Return to “Video Submission”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests