Vulgarr's Video's

A place to post your World of Warships Video's. Exceptional Video's may get added to the Directory.
User avatar
TopDawg
Community Member
Posts: 135
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Scarborough, UK

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby TopDawg » Wed May 02, 2018 2:54 am

thats some ship, take it is a test ship?
Image
User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Fri May 04, 2018 12:18 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Fri May 04, 2018 12:19 pm

TopDawg wrote:thats some ship, take it is a test ship?


Yes that's the tier 10 light cruiser from the upcoming US cruiser split
User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Thu May 17, 2018 7:30 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sun May 20, 2018 9:18 am


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Wed May 23, 2018 6:30 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Mon May 28, 2018 5:26 pm


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:06 am


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:55 am


User avatar
VulgarrTheViking
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:10 pm

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Postby VulgarrTheViking » Sun Jul 01, 2018 2:21 pm



Return to “Video Submission”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests