Search found 23 matches

by VulgarrTheViking
Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:32 am
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's


by VulgarrTheViking
Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:27 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Teaming up with a fellow streamer for some surprising results.


by VulgarrTheViking
Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:19 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

Extensive testing of the tier 5 RN BB Iron Duke

by VulgarrTheViking
Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:28 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's


by VulgarrTheViking
Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:17 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: British BB Lion
Replies: 0
Views: 145

British BB Lion

I tried it out, here's my thoughts.


by VulgarrTheViking
Tue Aug 15, 2017 2:04 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's


by VulgarrTheViking
Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:09 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's


by VulgarrTheViking
Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:15 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's

TopDawg wrote:That Arizona game was some game well played.

good recovery in the Emile as well


appreciate the kind words
by VulgarrTheViking
Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:19 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's


by VulgarrTheViking
Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:54 pm
Forum: Video Submission
Topic: Vulgarr's Video's
Replies: 26
Views: 1699

Re: Vulgarr's Video's



Go to advanced search